REGISTRATION FOR SPRING 2020 IS OPEN
Log Into Your Account

Board of Directors

Members

The Oviedo Babe Ruth Board of Directors are listed below. You may also view our League Bylaws and Coach's Handbook / Rules.

Position Name Email
PresidentJim Brashearpresident@oviedobaberuth.com
Vice PresidentRich Musumecivp@oviedobaberuth.com
TreasurerCandace Jacksontreasurer@oviedobaberuth.com
SecretaryTara Simpsonsecretary@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball CommissionerBrett Iacovonebaseball@oviedobaberuth.com
Softball CommissionerAndre Matthiesensoftball@oviedobaberuth.com
Director of Community AffairsKristin Shulzcommunity@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball Parent RepTony Rozierbbparentrep@oviedobaberuth.com
Softball Parent RepMatt Archersbparentrep@oviedobaberuth.com
Communications DirectorFelicia Woodburninfo@oviedobaberuth.com
Equipment DirectorJill Iacovoneequipment@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball Asst. Commissioner (Seniors/Prep/Major)Dustin Newmanmajor@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball Asst. Commissioner (Minor)Mike Ryanminor@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball Asst. Commissioner (Rookie)John Pranorookie@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball Asst. Commissioner (T-Ball)Ben Schmidttball@oviedobaberuth.com
Softball Asst. Commissioner (12U & Senior)Marie Groversbassistant1@oviedobaberuth.com
Softball Asst. Commissioner (6U/8U/10U)Corey Beilensonsbassistant2@oviedobaberuth.com
All-Star/COBRA/Blaze DirectorVacantallstars@oviedobaberuth.com