REGISTRATION OPEN FOR FALL 2019
Log Into Your Account

Board of Directors

Members

The Oviedo Babe Ruth Board of Directors are listed below. You may also view our League Bylaws and Coach's Handbook / Rules.

Position Name Email
PresidentJim Brashearpresident@oviedobaberuth.com
Vice PresidentRich Musumecivp@oviedobaberuth.com
TreasurerCandace Jacksontreasurer@oviedobaberuth.com
SecretaryTara Simpsonsecretary@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball CommissionerJeff Cooleybaseball@oviedobaberuth.com
Softball CommissionerAndre Matthiesensoftball@oviedobaberuth.com
Director of Community AffairsKristin Shulzcommunity@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball Parent RepTony Rozierbbparentrep@oviedobaberuth.com
Softball Parent RepMatt Archersbparentrep@oviedobaberuth.com
Communications DirectorFelicia Woodburninfo@oviedobaberuth.com
Equipment DirectorMichelle Guffeeequipment@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball Asst. Commissioner (Seniors/Prep/Major)Dustin Newmanmajor@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball Asst. Commissioner (Minor)Garrett Millerminor@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball Asst. Commissioner (Rookie)Brett Iacovonerookie@oviedobaberuth.com
Baseball Asst. Commissioner (T-Ball)Ben Schmidttball@oviedobaberuth.com
Softball Asst. Commissioner (12U & Senior)Marie Groversbassistant1@oviedobaberuth.com
Softball Asst. Commissioner (6U/8U/10U)Corey Beilensonsbassistant2@oviedobaberuth.com
All-Star/COBRA/Blaze DirectorMills Simpsonallstars@oviedobaberuth.com